Do you have a lot of contacts in your database and need to move the delivery list to another list, or do you want to make bulk edits to multiple contacts at once? You can use the bulk edit contacts feature for just this purpose. 

You can select bulk edit contacts in the contacts tab in the top right corner.

A page will load where you select the mailing list you want to edit at the top. You can check the number of contacts in the list by clicking on the “Show selected contacts” button.

You can make any edits to the selected delivery list at the bottom of the window. You can move it to another mailing list by selecting a new list in the “Changing Segments” tab.

Other modifications such as adding new properties or information to the contact card can be made on the “Change in contacts card” tab. You can then confirm any changes by clicking the bottom “Change” button.

In the “Removing contacts” tab, you can delete the entire list. However, this will delete the entire history of the customer’s activity. If a customer would like to stop receiving newsletters, we recommend rather using the “Unsubscribe” button for this purpose.